Scott Solomon, MD, CCC Co-Principal Investigator 

ssolomon@bwh.harvard.edu

Orly Vardeny, PharmD, MS, CCC Co-Principal Investigator

ovardeny@umn.edu

Brigham and Women's Hospital

Julia MacKinnon, CCC Project Manager,

jmackinnon1@bwh.harvard.edu

Matthew J. Lucci, CCC Project Manager,

mjlucci@partners.org

Sonja Kytömaa, MPH, CCC Project Manager, 

skytomaa@bwh.harvard.edu 

Sheila Hegde, MD, MPH, CCC Project Manager,

shegde@bwh.harvard.edu

Renee Mercier, Administrative Director,

rmercier@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Paul Whitty, Grants Administrator,

pwhitty@bwh.harvard.edu 

University of Wisconsin

MJ Washburn, RRT, CCRC, CCC Project Manager, 

mj.washburn@wisc.edu

 

Besa Jonuzi, CCC Project Manager, 

bjonuzi@wisc.edu

Minneapolis VA Health Care System

Narlina Lalani, CCC Project Manager,

Narlina.Lalani@va.gov