Data Coordinating Center

UW-Madison

 

KyungMann Kim, PhD

Principle Investigator of the DCC  

kyungmann.kim@wisc.edu

PI

Lu Mao, PhD

Unblinded Statistician (Lead)

lmao4@wisc.edu

Tom Havighurst, MS

Unblinded Statistician 

havig@biostat.wisc.edu

Yi (Grace) Chen, MS

Statistician

ychen@biostat.wisc.edu

Kelly Miller, BS, CCRC

UW Clinical Trials Program Manager

kamiller@biostat.wisc.edu

Dori Kalish, MS

Project Manager

kalish@biostat.wisc.edu

Frontier Science

Ken Wood, MS

Project Manager

wood@fstrf.org

Mark Byroads, BA

Data Manager

byroads@fstrf.org

Sue Siminski, MS, MBA

Director-- Frontier Amherst

siminski@fstrf.org

Garrick Kassab, BS

Randomization Coordinator

kassab@fstrf.org

Michelle Zhao, MS

Drug Supply Coordinator

zhao@fstrf.org