Brigham and Women's Hospital

 

Julia MacKinnon, CCC Project Manager,

jmackinnon1@bwh.harvard.edu

Matthew J. Lucci, CCC Project Manager,

mjlucci@partners.org

Sonja Kytömaa, MPH, CCC Project Manager, 

skytomaa@bwh.harvard.edu 

VA Medical Center / VA Consortium

Nicole Kosik, VA Project Manager,

Nicole.Kosik@va.gov

Vanessa Lecky,  VA Project Coordinator, 

Vanessa.Lecky@va.gov

Abigail Santos, VA Project Coordinator,

Abigail.Santos@va.gov

Narlina Lalani, CCC Project Manager, 

Narlina.Lalani@va.gov

University of Wisconsin

MJ Washburn, RRT, CCRC, CCC Project Manager, 

mj.washburn@wisc.edu

 

Besa Jonuzi, CCC Project Manager, 

bjonuzi@wisc.edu

University of Toronto

 

Judith Hall, Manager, Clinical Trials Unit,

hallju@smh.ca

Maria Aprile, Project Coordinator, 

Maria.Aprile@wchospital.ca

Sara Karlsson, Project Coordinator, 

sara.karlsson@wchospital.ca 

Karima Noordin, Project Coordinator, 

noordink@smh.ca